Sherlock

 
 
   Don't move.
   Keep your eyes fixed on me!
   Please will you do this for me?!

 
 
   This phonecall it's.. It's my note.
   That's what people do dont they? Leave a note.
    -Leave a note when?
   Goodbye John.
    -No, don't.. SHERLOCK!!
 
 
 
  It's going to start very soon Sherlock, The fall. 
  But dont be scared, Falling is just like flying,
  Except there is one permanent destination.
 
 
 
   
    You told me once, that you wheren't a hero.
    There where sometimes I didn't think you where human, but let me tell you this.
    You are the bravest humanbeing that I ever knowned and no one will convice me you told me a lie.
    
 
 
 
    I was so alone, And I owe you so much.
 
 
    And there's just one more thing, One more miracle Sherlock for me.
    Dont... Be... Dead...
    Just stop it, stop this.
 
 
 
 
 
~      ~       ~       ~      ~      ~      ~      ~      ~      ~      ~      ~       ~      ~      ~     ~     ~    ~     ~      ~      ~
 
 
   
 
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Om du har sett Sherlock, Och ändå lyckades gå igenom hela inlägget utan att gråta så är jag riktigt impad. Började gråta när jag skrev det så.. 
 
Detta var det inlägget jag hade att komma med ikväll.. Hoppas att ni gillade det.. Är väldigt nöjd med det,
Sov så gott! <3
 
 
   
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback