Sherlock. Photos, Videos, Text. ~SPOILER ALERT~

                                                          Goodbye John.
                                                    Keep your eyes fixed on me!
                                                He is a psychopath, psycopaths gets bored.
                                  I want you to tell everyone, that will listen to you...
                                      ... That I invented Moriarty.
                          I'm not a psychopath, I am a high-functioning sociopath, Do your research.
                   I   O    U
               I can stop John Watson too.. Stop his heart..
                   |BUT ITS THE SOLAR SYSTEM|
                         You can follow her on Twitter, I think her username is The Whiphand.
      
                               I would be lost without my blogger.
 
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback